The Japan Society of Applied Physics

JSAP congratulates
the recipients of the 2018 Nobel Prize in Physics

JSAP congratulates Professor Arthur Ashkin, Professor Gérard Mourou and Professor Donna Strickland for receiving the 2018 Novel Prize in Physics.

In September 20, Professor Strickland presented a special lecture at JSAP-OSA Joint Symposia held on JSAP Autumn meeting.

The Joint symposia with OSA have been held annually at JSAP Autumn meeting since 2012.

JSAP-OSA Joint Symposia

The 79th JSAP Autumn Meeting 2018